Out of the Void – 2018 – The Earth Screams

December 23, 2018
Band: Out of the Void
Release:  The Earth Screams
Year: 2018
Genre: Metal/Hard Rock
Home: Chatham
Formed: 1989

Notes: Concept for the band has existed in one form of the other since the late 80’s. Home studio has made it possible. 80’s metal lives on forever!
The Earth Screams is the debut studio album by Canadian heavy metal band Out of the Void, released on 18 April 2018 on Screaming Earth Studios in Canada.

The band worked with Jake Nicholson to come up with the art showcased throughout the album. Each song has its own unique artwork inside.

Joe Babcock – Lead Guitar, Bass, Drums
Gord Dillon – Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar

1 For He Is The Ripper
2 The Earth Screams
3 Run
4 Rebirth
5 Locked Inside
6 Blood On The Battlefield
7 Devil’s Grip
8 My Good Friend Death

* Website here.
* Youtube here.
* Facebook here.
* Spotify here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: