Posts Tagged ‘nirvana’


Demo Kid Home Demos Volume 5

April 30, 2012


click on photo to enlarge

Demo Kid
Release: Home Demos Volume 5
Year: 2012
Home: Chatham Ontario
Demo Kid is: Shawn B. (Home recording enthusiast)
Discography: photo of all releases.

Note: All music performed, written, recorded by Shawn B. except where noted. 

01 I’ll Make Mistakes (Free Download)
02 Will You Forgive Me.. (Free Download)
03 Pieces (Free Download)
04 Don’t Stop The Party (Free Download)
05 123
06 With Someone Else Now
07 Beautiful Day (Free Download)
08 Camp Fire Songs
09 Kiss Your Halo Good-Bye
10 Occupy Religion
11 Tell You Twice
12 Sick With Me
13 I Don’t Wanna Grow Up

Demo Kid videos on You tube:

CD Video preview

If video does not appear, watch it here.