The Couchsurfers 2017

December 10, 2017


Band: The Couchsurfers
Release: Self Titled
Year: 2017
Genre: Beach Indie Pop
Home: Chatham Ontario/

1. Goals
2. Keeping Score
3. Please Don’t Break Her Heart
4. Don’t Give Up On Me
5. Mango Juice
6. Marceline
7. Pisces
8. Take Some Time

Notes: The Couchsurfers are an indie pop rock band from Chatham Ontario, a small town a couple hours south of Toronto. Each member of the band is currently attending high school and all have a long history with performing and playing music.

* Download release here.
* Facebook here.
* Soundcloud link here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: