letterbomb 2013

September 30, 2016

Band: Letterbomb
Release: Teenage Loser
Year: 2013 (Nov.)
Genre: Rock
Home: Chatham-Kent

Members: Letterbomb has transformed over recent years into a young pop-punk/rock band that consists of Brennan Dube (18), Dylan Pendleton (18), Josh Hinch (17), and Cameron Dube (14).

2. Haunt Me
3. Pop Song
4. Protest Song
5. All Fall Down
6. Perfect World

Notes: All songs written by Letterbomb
Recorded in the Dube Basement by Jordan Sterling

Previous Releases:
2010: Hollywood’s Not For Me.
2012: Bombs Away

* Demo download link here.
* Website here.
* Youtube here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: