Day Of Age

April 30, 2016

Band: Day Of Age
Demo release: Never Again
Year: 2015
Home: Chatham-Kent
Genre: Grunge

Will Grant – vocals/Guitar –
Steven Imeson – Bass/Vocals
Luke Perry – Drums

1) Pulsate
2) Smash Box
3) Get Away
4) Irritated
5) All the Times

Twitter: https://twitter.com/DayofAge
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/VolcanicMuffins


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: