Intaerim Band 2012

August 11, 2012

Band: Intaerim
Recording: Alive Off the Floor
Home: Chatham Kent Ontario.
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock
Formed: 2011 (August)

Jason Guttridge – Lead Vocals
Mitch Dauphin – Guitar, Vocals
Ben Goldhawk – Lead Guitar
Chris Genttner – Bass, Vocals
J-Rad Sterling – Drums

Track listing:
1. Alive, 2. Ocean, 3. Home, 4. Don’t Wanna Miss You, 5. Wings Of Worry, 6. Sober, 7. Window, 8. Shining, 9. Won

Notes: Jason & Mitch were previously in Monday’s Child. J-Rad also plays drums for ‘Go Man Go’ & Full Frontal.

Buy or preview CD @ http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/Intaerim.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: