We Sleep At Dawn 2012

May 13, 2012

Band: We Sleep At Dawn
Release: Self Titled
Genre: Metal
Year: 2012
Formed: 2011 (Summer)
Home: Chatham-Kent Ontario

Current Members:
Walter Staley – Lead Vocals
Michael Ritchie – Guitar/Keyboard/Vocals
Nick Grandé – Guitar
Thomas Ayres – Bass/Vocals
Mark Bresett – Percussion

01. Forever Lost
02. Justified Genocide
03. Beneath The Skies
04. Kill The Messanger
05. Ward’s Station
06. Blasts


Link to album download: here.
Face book here.
Reverbnation here.
Youtube here.


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: