Falling Edge 2010

April 7, 2010

Click to enlarge

Band: Falling Edge
Home: Chatham Ontario
Genre: Rock / Progressive Rock
Year: 2010
Formed: 2004
Format: Original music

Kevin Tetreault – Drums, vocals
Chris Rupert – Guitar, vocals
Jim Walsh – Bass, vocals

Former Members:
Don McClellan
– Bass, vocals
Tim Bork – Keyboard, vocals

Visit them online here or here.


One comment

  1. Falling Edge – Social Engineering (Live) 2010
    Video below

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: