Ground Zero 1985

March 11, 2010

Click to enlarge pic

Band: Ground Zero
Year: 1985
Formed: 1983
Style: Popular music of the times
Home: Chatham Kent Ontario

Mark Tremblay – Keyboards
Tom Lockwood – Guitar
Diane Stephen– vocals
Mark Wolfe – Drums
Marc Haslip – Bass, Vocals

Diane took over vocal duties. She also was the singer for Red Herring in the 1990’s.  Mark replaced John McMahon on drums this same year.
  The band had some of the best players in town.



  1. Hi Shawn,

    Actually, the drummer in this shot is Mark Wolfe. Mark replaced John McMahon that year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: