Ground Zero 1983

March 11, 2010

Click pic to enlarge

Band: Ground Zero
Circa: 1983-84
Style: Popular music of the times
Home: Chatham Kent Ontario

(From left to right)

Mark Tremblay – Keyboards
Tom Lockwood – Guitar
Diane Sasso – vocals
John Mcmahon – Drums
Marc Haslip – Bass, Vocals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: