Red Herring

October 30, 2009


click to enlarge

Band: Red Herring
Release: Catch Of The Day
Format: Cassette
Circa: 1995-1996
Home: Chatham-Kent Ontario

Todd Mc Givern – Bass
Mark Tremblay – Keyboards
Don Plouffe – Guitar
Rick Chrysler – Drums
Diane Stephens – Vocals

Notes: Began writing original music as well as playing clubs performing covers. The band is a continuation of  ‘Route 66’, which members had played in previously. They had received interest from agents for their original material.

Click the video below to hear samples from the release.

If video does not appear, watch it here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: