MICHELLE WRIGHT – Greatest Hits (2000)

June 17, 2009


Release: The Greatest Hits Collection
Release Date: 2000 (Canadian Version)
Style: Country
Home: Tennessee
Raised: Chatham Kent Ontario Canada

Listen to all the songs from this CD in their entirety here.

1. New Kind Of Love
2. All You Really Wanna Do
3. Take It Like A Man
4. He Would Be Sixteen
5. Guitar Talk
6. Now & Then
7. One Good Man
8. Safe In The Arms Of Love
9. Nobody’s Girl
10. What Love Looks Like
11. The Answer Is Yes
12. People Get Ready
13. Your Love
14. Walkin’ After Midnight
15. When I Found You
16. I Surrender


One comment

  1. Michelle Wright – 2000 – What Love Looks Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: