Nerve (2005)

June 16, 2009

Band: Nerve
Home: Chatham
Year: 2005
Release: 2 Song Promo CD

Chris Wright (Guitars/Vox),
Ki Larsen (Drums, Backup Vox)
Jason Andersen (Bass)

1. The Way You Feel
2. SDM (Sonic Death Monkey)

  Recorded @ BY Studios w/ Shawn Mariano & Nathan Bond
  Released as a promo CD at live shows and local radio stations.  ‘The Way You Feel’ was played on the Rock Indie Show regularly and it enjoyed a few spins in Detroit on 89X Homeboy Show,  WRIF and FM96 Indie Spotlight in London.
  This was a pre-release to the full length to get the ball rolling while they  finished the rest of the album.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: