Sue Jay And Ray Violot – Studio One (2004)

May 18, 2009


Artist: Sue Jay And Ray Violot
Release: Studio One
Style: Jazz/Lounge
Year: Recorded August 21st, 2004

Ray Violot – Vocals, Bass, Guitar (Tracks 1,2,3,5,6,8)
Sue Jacques – Piano/ Vocals
St. Clair Shadd – Tenor Saxophone
Pat Crone – Drums

  • Recorded at Studio One, Chatham Cultural Centre.
    Engineered And Mastered by Bob Hiltz

1. ‘S Wonderful
2. Our Love Is Here To Stay
3. The nearness Of You
4. It Had To Be You
5. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
6. Love Walked In
7. Honeysuckle Rose
8. I Wish You Were Here
9. L.O.V.E.
10. A Nightengale Sang In Berkeley Square
11. Do Nothing ‘Til You Hear From Me
12. Like Someone In Love
13. You Are Too Beautiful
14. There Will Never Be Another You
15. Someone To Watch Over Me
16. Pick Yourself Up

* Watch/listen to the preview below.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: