Finding Core – Silence – 2006

May 7, 2009


Band: Finding Core
Release: Silence
Date: 2006
Home: Chatham
Formed: 2000

Todd Lenover – Vocals And Guitar
Eric Andrews (Eric Broadbent) – Guitar
Gary Patrick – Drums
JZ Taine – Bass

Notes: Shortly after this demo release, the singer and drummer left the band.
Over the next three years the band released two new original songs via the internet with a new singer (Albert Huggett) and drummer (Adam Tuckwell).  Adam & Albert decided to leave the band in 2009.


Track Listing: Only You, So Deep, Freakin’ Out, The Ballad Of April, Silence, Sick & Tired, Shirley, In The Sun, Touch, Fly.

If Above Video doesn’t appear, view here.


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: