Flor Thirteen (2000)

May 4, 2009


Artist : Flor Thirteen
Home : Chatham 
 Release Title : Self Titled (CD Demo)
Music Style : Rock
Date : 2000

Musicians :
Jarrod Haddock – Vocals, Guitar
Nathan Haddock – Bass
Mike Maguire – Guitars, Vocals
Kevin Clingersmith – Drums
Guest Musician – Mike Bolt – Guitar

Recording credits
Recorded, Mixed, & Mastered by Bob Hiltz @ Eyres Space Studio, Franks Music Centre Chatham.
Produced by FLOR Thirteen.

Track Listing.
1. Are You Really alone (Oh No)? 2. Still 3. Sliding 4. A Fascinating Day 5. Broken Glass 6. I Love You 7. Geronimo 8. From Me, To You


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: