Carpediem’s 2002 CD Release

May 3, 2009

Artist : Carpediem
Home : Chatham
 Release Title : Land Behind The Sun
Music Style : 70’s style progressive rock
Date : 2002

The Demo : Absolute great musicianship is what this project is about. A little bit rock opera, some floyd & other blends of pure musical inspirations.
   The CD demo is  a welcome taste for this city that is lacking a listening CD to kick back & relax to.
   Dwane Stephens gets most of the credit for the compositions & has been a staple of the scene since the early 90’s, roaming endlessly from band to band sucking knowledge as he goes.
 Great production overall.


Musicians :
Dwane Stephens – Bass, Keyboards
Mike GoldHawk – Vocals, Drums, Keyboards
Mark Levitzky – Guitars

Additional Musicians
Mario Panayotis – Guitar
Darryl Denault – Guitar
Recorded by Bob Hiltz

Track Listing. Dreams, Nothing Changes, One Vision, Lost, Time To Believe, Affection, Land Behind The Sun.

Click below to play the CD preview video for this release.

If video does not appear, watch it here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: