h1

Diesel band from Blenheim 2012

May 12, 2012

Band: Diesel
Genre: Rock
Home: Blenheim (Chatham-Kent)
Year: 2012
Formed: 2011

Members:
Myles Lenover - Guitar, Lead vocals
Josh Hinch – Bass Guitar, Vocals
Dano DeMaeyer - Lead Guitar, Vocals
Cody Barber - Percussion

Songs: Let’s Go, Good-Bye, Room 52, & Girl.

Notes: A new young rock band that is quickly developing.
Style: Nickelback, Theory Of A Deadman.

Diesel music links:
Myspace.com: http://www.myspace.com/diesel-official
Reverb Nation: http://www.reverbnation.com/dieselofficial

______________
Email us your pics & info:
chatham_music_archive@hotmail.com

______________

2 comments

  1. I heard this band for the first time at a movie shoot held at Encore Bar in Chatham. I am very impressed with the range and depth of the lead singer’s vocals. A well put together band with lots of stage presence and great music! Rock N Roll!!


  2. Hey there, I was at the movie shoot event held at Encore Bar last night, and I mentioned to a couple of your band members how I posted a comment on here last night. However, I do not see it here, so my second attempt.

    You guys rock! For a young-grass-roots-just-getting-started band you are amazing. Your lead singer blew me away with his range and depth to his vocals. Your stage presence is great! If I were a betting woman, and if you continue with the passion that I saw last night, I would place my bets that you guys are going somewhere.

    Carry on – rock ‘n roll!

    Vicky Bechard



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

